## LOKBHARATI LOKSEVA MAHAVIDYALAYA-SANOSARA

## Notification for the Composition of the IQAC

It is notified here that the following committee of IQAC is comprised of the Chairman and the members, as per as guidelines issued by IQAC NAAC. The committee shall work for two years in accordance with the objectives, effective from the current academic year.

Sr. No	Name	Committee Members
1	Dr.HasmukhbhaiSuthar	Chair Person
2	Shree KantibhaiGothi	Senior administrative officers
3	DiptiVaghela	Teacher
4	Shree JayvantsinhGohil	Student Alumni
5	Dr.Yogeshbhai Trivedi	Coordinator
6	Shree PujabhaiMakwana	Teacher
7	PurohitKumargaurav	Teacher
8	Purohit Pooja	Teacher
9	NitinbhaiBhingradiya	Teacher
10	Shree Alkeshbhai Chauhan	Teacher
11	Shree MukundbhaiShreemali	Teacher
12	Shree Vishalbhai Joshi	Teacher
13	Dr.shreedharbhaiGajjar	Teacher
14	Shree virabhai Chauhan	Teacher
15	Shree Ravi Rathod	Student
16	Shree Vinodbhai Joshi	Teacher
17	Shree ManojbhaiAgravat	Teacher
18	Shree HasmukhbhaiDevmurari	Director, LokBharatiGramvidyapith Trust

CSF

IQAC coordinator Date: 10-10-2020 Principal